How do I save my design if I’m not ready to order yet?
Simply add your ticket to your shopping cart. Until you pay for your order, you can return to the order form at any time to make changes. Just remember that you must click the SAVE button in order to save your changes. Saved tickets are saved in your cart for 30 days, and this clock can be reset any time by simply opening and re-saving your ticket design.